Updating an earlier story we ran here at I Rock Cleveland World Headquarters, the hugely anticipated new album by The Verve due out on August 19th, finally has a name and a tracklist. Following the lead of fellow Nineties survivors, Portishead, who named their third album, Third, The Verve’s fourth full length will be known as Forth. Clever, huh?

Forth Tracklisting

1. Sit And Wonder
2. Love Is Noise
3. Rather Be
4. Judas
5. Numbness
6. I See Houses
7. Noise Epic
8. Valium Skies
9. Columbo
10. Appalachian Springs

In other Verve news, the band are releasing a non album b-side free from via their website. “Mover” will be available for one week only, so don’t sit on this link.