It’s that time of year again — List making time — and as I Rock Cleveland is a blog, and bloggers love making lists, you’ll be treated, once again, to the full list assault of the I Rock Cleveland Year End Extravaganza Bonanza. Starting next Monday, and appearing intermittently from that day forward, you’ll be presented with 2009’s top 20 albums, 2009’s top 40 songs, 2009’s top Northeast, Ohio releases, and a very special edition of Year End Extravaganza Bonanza awards. Past years have included such prestigious awards as The Grand Michael Stanley Band Award (Best NEO Artist), The We Jam Econo Award (Best Tour), The New Kids on the Rock Block Award (Best New Artist), The Sophomore Suck (Worst 2nd Album), The Fool Me Once Shame On You, Fool Me Twice Won’t Get Fooled Again Award (Worst Critically Acclaimed Album), and everyone’s favorite, The Rusty Shovel Award, given to the one musician who could most use a loving whack to the back of the head by a rusty shovel, not to harm them, mind you, but in the hope that a well-placed, loving whack could give them some much needed common sense.