Cincinnati’s Bunburry Festival, now in its second year, has announced an indie-heavy lineup for 2013. By indie heavy I mean, lots of indie and not much heavy. Headliners include The National, Belle & Sebastian, Yo La Tengo, MGMT, and fun.Bonarroo had an announcement today, too. Joining the unwashed masses in Tennessee will be Paul McCartney, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Wu-Tang Clan, Mumford and Sons, Bjork, Wilco, R. Kelly, The National and many, many, many more including Weird Al.

Looking for a road trip, but not necessarily a festival weekend? In addition to that date together in Cinci, Belle and Sebastian and Yo La Tengo will be playing a show in Pittsburgh (7/13). Tix for that one go on sale this Friday…The Postal Service have added some Midwest dates to their reunion tour — June 8th in Columbus and June 10th in Detroit.

In new release news, Thom Yorke’s Atoms for Peace have released a full album stream of their debut album onto the internets. Self-Titled has the stream. Also new to the internet, new releases by Trent Reznor’s How To Destroy Angels, Thurston Moore’s Chelsea Light Moving, and Mogwai.